Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pleasure Forever - Distal - Black LP

Pleasure Forever - Distal - Black LP

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out


  1. Neolith Nonce
  2. Sigil Pathos
  3. To The Last Recorded Syllable of Time
  4. A Heavy Involvement In Unreality
  5. Lexicorpus Grimoire
  6. Sunshine Super Hits
  7. Traipsing Elegiac


Release Details:

20 years after the band’s last proper album Alter was released on Sub Pop, Pleasure Forever returns with a new mini-album titled Distal.

Heavy hitting rock tendencies frame their continuing exploration of 60s psychedelia and peculiarly warped feel of classic rock from an alternate universe, dashed with hypnotic and minimal rhythms reminiscent of heady Krautrock.

Limited edition first pressing on black or ultra clear vinyl.

FFO: The Doors, The VSS, CAN, Amon Düül II, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Roxy Music, and (later era) Damned.

Recorded and mixed by Pleasure Forever and mastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering in Los Angeles, CA.

View full details